~ ‘Tis the Season for Late Nights and Short Weekends

The holiday season has officially started and so has production on this year’s holiday greeting animated short. All of the voice work is done and I’m currently working on sets. This project is easily 10 times larger than the Halloween short I posted in October, so I’ve been steadily working my way through the production process. It’s a holiday story that my father wrote, and my fingers are crossed that it’ll be ready by Christmas!
Screenshot of storyboard

Have a thought?

